Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sucheta, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sucheta, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

August 24th

About me

Hi, I'm a 27yo female looking for a private room in the inner suburbs of Melbourne, preferably in an all-female house with flatmates being in their mid-20s to mid-30s. I'll be relocating to Melbourne for work from NZ in mid-end August and will be working full time in publishing.

I’m neat, respectful, reliable and easy to get along with, and I've lived in sharehouses before. I'm a vegetarian but not fussed if those I live with are or aren't. I'm keen to find a home away from home where I can have my own space to relax and where there's a social dynamic, eg: flat dinners, Netflix binges, go out for a drink or brunch etc. And being in a new city, I’ll be exploring whenever I get the time as well.

Feel free to get in touch to ask more questions!

Thanks :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sucheta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sucheta on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sucheta
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 57%
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sucheta in one of these rentals