Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jordi, Male, 23, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordi, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

I'm a 22 year old guy from Rotterdam, The Netherlands looking for a place to stay in Melbourne.

I love football, travelling, going to the beach, gaming, and probably most of all; going for a few drinks with mates.

I will be needing a place for at least 6 months, which could go up to 12 months.

My move to Melbourne will be for a Dutch company I am working for, but the main reason I am choosing to start a new life on the other side of the world is because I want to meet new people and make brand new experiences. I'm hoping to make my Melbourne time the experience of a lifetime and I hope whoever I end up living with can be a big part of that.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Jordi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jordi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jordi
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jordi in one of these rentals