Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Yarraville, Brunswick West, Moonee Ponds, Brunswick.

Nicklas, Male, 28, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nicklas, Male, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My name is Nicklas but you can call me Nick. I’ve currently been living in Melbourne for 2years, I moved over from the little island called Tasmania. I currently work at highpoint Part Time (31hrs).
I’m 28 years old. I find im very laid back and chilled, more for living in the moment and loving life. Some of my friends say im an old soul when it comes to my values and beliefs. I enjoy having a good laugh, a good banter and just being upbeat. Yes I can cook but I don’t enjoy it, when I do cook I always go for the healthy option. I go to the gym 3 nights a week, so keeping fit is important to me. I love collecting antiques and my favourite super hero is Captain America.
What I’m looking for in a roommate is someone I can have a few beverages with at night time, have a chat with… well pretty much get along with and build a kick ass friendship. Id like them to be clean, tidy and respectful as ill give the same respect back.
If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask and hopefully my awesome new roommate is out there.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Nicklas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicklas in one of these rentals