Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Giulianna, Female, 26, $130, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Giulianna, Female, 26

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi All!!! My name is Giulianna, I am 26 years old studying and working in Brisbane CBD and looking for a nice house nearby.
I am an easy going person but also really quiet! As I work with hospitality at the end of the day I feel really tired and aiming to go home and rest my mind also. I am not a party person and I am really clean and considerative about my flatmates personal space and common areas.
I also do not smoke neither drink. But I really like to eat and cook!! ^^
I am looking for a really chilled house and flatmates. Really nice and respectful people that considerate others rather than themselves.
Oh. I am also really clean and organized. You will never have trouble with cleaning!! O/
Please text me!!
Hope talking to you soon!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room

Giulianna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Giulianna
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 13%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Giulianna in one of these rentals