Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wentworth Point, Sydney Olympic Park, Strathfield, Ryde, Burwood, Rhodes.

Robin, Male, 21, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Robin, Male, 21

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hellooo!!

I'm a mix of Irish and Indian but I've been brought up in Dubai, so I've got loads of stories to tell! Super easy to be around, always down for a drink and a chill night in or if you need someone to go out on a lash with, I'm your guy!

I'm currently studying for my bachelors in marketing at a small institute knows as S P Jain (won't be surprised if you haven't heard of it...).

I can cook up a mean burger and stake so if I'm cooking and anyone else needs some grub, I got you covered!

All I'm looking for in a flatmate is someone whos clean and easy to be around...

I also still need to come across someone who can whip my arse in FIFA!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Robin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Robin in one of these rentals