Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Newtown, Glebe, Centennial Park.

Emma and David

Early BirdFemale (26) and Male (31)
$500/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About us

Hi there !

We’re David and Emma- a Couple relocating from Melbourne to Sydney.

We’re very chill people at home (binge watching good Netflix shows, having cheeky wines, board games).

We’re clean and respectful - and genuinely up for a nice convo or shared meal when you are :)

We do have a very shy rescue kitten. 100% housetrained. She spends most of her time hiding - otherwise on David’s lap.

Emma: Originally from NZ - I moved to Aus in 2013 with friends to Sydney after graduating Musical Theatre School. Moved to Melbourne for a show and then met David ! Starting working in retail and kind of found my groove, moved up and recently was offered a really great promotion bringing me back to Sydney!

David: Born and bred in Melbourne- so sport is a big part of my life. I play Soccer, Footy and Basketball currently in Melbourne (when I’m not injured from just being too old to play that many sports!). I enjoy good food and wine, travelling and a cheeky night of Fifa with the boys.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emma and David in one of these rentals on
Loading...