Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Eryn (19), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eryn (19)

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 10th

About me

Hey there!

I'm Eryn and I'm quite the dynamite gal. I've just completed my Cert IV in Musical Theatre but will not serenade you with broadway songs if you do not wish for me to do so. I'm a pretty arty person and love to draw/get my art on and obviously perform. I'm currently working 3 jobs in children's entertaining/educating and customer experience. I'm a fully grown child and love to watch anything disney (classic and pixar), As a theatre girl, I would consider myself outgoing (but not whack job crazy) but I do respect that some people need privacy/quiet time :) I appreciate the casual wine and cheese nights, although I appreciate the cheese more so than the wine.

Let me know if you have any more questions!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Eryn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Eryn
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Eryn in one of these rentals