Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kewdale, Forrestfield, Cannington, Bentley, Beckenham.

Emily, Female, 26, $150, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Emily, Female, 26

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

October 20th

About me

I am a tidy, easy going and respectable individual. I'm definitely quiet, introverted and more than a little socially awkward at first but enjoy socializing in small doses.

I play a lot of video games in my spare time, hit the gym and love outdoors activities so will always be up for adventures if others are keen.

I have a big respect for others privacy so you won't have to worry about being disturbed too often when at home.

I enjoy cooking and baking and will happily do both if everyone chips money in for ingredients.

Currently working full time in Kewdale.

I have one cat who is extremely affectionate and very low maintenance whom I would rather not part with, but if it is non negotiable I do have a temporary home for him arranged.

Also have a boyfriend who may visit occasionally

Looking at staying 3+ months

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals