Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Jasmine (23)

Early Bird
$260/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi, I'm Jasmine

Here are some words that are relevant to my day to day life: techno, cats, salty snacks, vinyasa and yin yoga, admiring clouds and the moon and the sky, fresh produce, drinking soy cappuccinos, Wikipedia holes, amassing herbal teas, disco naps, mood lighting... and George Harrison is my favorite Beatle!

Me: I grew up in Taipei, and have since lived and traveled around various places. I teach yoga and study creative writing at Melbourne Uni - steady on the uncertain path of being a poet yoga teacher combo. Am definitely a chilled yogi during the week, but on weekends I do like to go dancing and go to a few festivals over the summer.

A typical image of me at home: putting on Buena Vista Social Club and having a glass of wine while cooking, writing things on my laptop or in a journal, diffusing essential oils, and watching the occasional documentary or cartoon.

I definitely fall on the clean and organized - also socially conscious and outspoken ! - side of things, and am seeking a house that is the same. Lots of experience sharehousing in Melbourne and other places.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals on
Loading...