Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trinity Beach, Palm Cove, Kuranda, Kewarra Beach, Clifton Beach.

Sam (24)

Early Bird
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hello north Queenslanders, my name is Sam from Brisbane and I am looking to relocate to Cairns. My reason for moving is to get away from the hustle and bustle that I have grown up around and go somewhere where I can take it easy and focus more on myself and meet new people.

I am an easy going person, very friendly and always cleaning up after myself. I will be working part time and in between I hope to be exploring local areas and coming home to somewhere I can relax in the evenings.

I believe I am the perfect flatmate as I am easy to get along with, I am very adaptable to new people and places and will not obstruct your daily routine. Reach out to me if you’re looking for a well rounded, open minded housemate who loves nature, the beach and will fit in to your accommodation seamlessly.

If you are looking for team ups then I would also be open to sharing the rent to a full house as some are fairly affordable with the help of a team up.

Currently looking in Trinity, Kewarra, Clifton and Palm Cove and Possibly Kuranda.

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals on
Loading...