Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Malabar, Little Bay.

Christine (27), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christine (27)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am Chrissy! I am a 27 year old professional working full time as an international flight attendant, and personal trainer.

I love health and fitness, travel, and socializing. On my down time I like to get outdoors and do some exercise, go to the beach and catch up with friends. I am also a die-hard NRL fan and love sports in general.

I can be a bit of a nanna with my bed socks and tea but I do like to socialise and have a drink every now and again too.

I would love to live with a fellow non-smoker (a must) and someone who is clean and tidy - I take a lot of pride in my home and like to feel like I've come back to a sanctuary.

I have all the furnishings needed to start a new home with someone, but can also leave it in storage if need be and move into someones home.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Christine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christine in one of these rentals