Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Marco (28), $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marco (28)

Online Today

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 17th

About me

*Looking to team up only*

Hi! My name is Marco, I'm 28 and I work full time in the CBD as an IT Consultant. I'm easy going, social and my hobbies are almost anything to do with fitness, music and good TV shows.

My move date is quite flexible and would ideally like to find someone to start a new lease with. Let me know if you are interested and we could start looking for the perfect place - for me this would be close to public transport and city, modern, clean, cozy, have space to entertain, each their own bathroom and bedrooms large enough to fit all my stuff :)

I also have pretty much all the furniture for common areas.

Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Marco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Marco on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Marco
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 92%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Marco in one of these rentals