Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilson, Waterford, Saint James, East Victoria Park, Como, Bentley.

Jade

Early Bird23 year old, female
$140/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jade

About me

Looking for a small group of people to start a share house with. Just returned from overseas study and need to find a new place ASAP. I might be interested in joining an existing share house if pets are allowed and the rent is reasonable. I prefer mostly female households, but I don't mind staying in houses that are majority male, It's only weird if you make it weird, I'm not going to pursue those kinds of relationships with housemates and would like that you do the same.

I'm an accounting student at Curtin University minoring in Japanese, and am going to graduate halfway through next year and wish to rent with others till then. I have a year old cat named Ollie, she is very friendly and sweet, you will probably love her if you like cats. I am clean, quiet and considerate of fellow housemates. Most of my time is spent studying, studying, studying.... oh and I like to travel, go to the gym, eat lots and take lots of photos of my cat! I play video games from time to time too.

I don't currently work but I'm not concerned about money, I get youth allowance, trade stocks, and have more than enough savings. I also have a good rental history if future housemates are concerned about this. It's important to me that those I rent with also have stable income and can pay rent on time.

Don't hesitate to send me a message and we can grab a coffee together and see if we'll make good housemates!

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jade in one of these rentals on
Loading...