Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Indooroopilly, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Jessah

Early Bird17 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jessah

About me

Hi,

My name is Jessah. I'm 17 currently residing in Mackay, QLD. Only looking to move when an apprenticeship in carpentry is offered to me in Brisbane so I know I will have a stable income to pay rent + living necessities. I have money saved up and license to drive so I'm looking for accommodation that is able to be moved into on short notice. I know it may seem counter intuitive to a lot of people, but becoming a carpenter is my dream. And with the lack of opportunity where I live, I am hoping to score an apprenticeship in Brisbane.

If I were to move in with you, I can assure you I'm clean, respectful and can look after myself. My hobbies include: watching movies, listening to music and reading good books. I also like to kick the soccer ball around and I love learning new skills. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs nor do I cast any judgement on those who do. I'm mature for my age, and I'm just trying to chase my dream profession. FANKSS!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jessah in one of these rentals on
Loading...