Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 34, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

I have a split shift day job but spend most of my free time walking outdoors or in my room working on my art projects (Usually writing/editing and using headphones so not messy or noisy). I have an early start but I'm not too fussed about late night roommates. I'm pet-less but pet friendly and spend some weekends down South visiting family. I usually eat prepared meals during the week but I don't mind sharing cooking duties/costs on the weekend if we have a similar diet.

I don't party much but I like creative projects so if you needed help organising a movie night, netflix binge, themed dinner or a party I don't mind helping out and cleaning up. I'm a pretty handy co-op video game partner if that's of interest to you. I use a lot of technology for my creative projects so I can be handy with tech support.

Having a good NBN internet connection is ideal for me, so anyone looking for a team-up that needs good internet, I would help chip in for that. The only other thing I'm fussy about is cigarette smoking, I can't handle the smoke sorry.

I'm looking for a place that is near the river or somewhere like Bold Park that has good places to walk and high speed internet. I think the people who would find me most suitable as a team-up housemate would be anyone who likes to live close to nature but still in the city or fellow artists/creatives/youtubers/streamers who need good internet for their projects.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact James
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with James in one of these rentals