Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Meadowbank, Blacktown.

Christine, Female, 29, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Christine, Female, 29

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am quiet, clean and independent. I have never missed a rental payment, I have references from my current and previous landlords. I’m friendly and mindful of neighbours. Originally from Wollongong, I play tennis and netball. I am studying community services and working as a delivery driver.

I have a DOG named Chuck Norris who is my fur baby, he is a corgi x dacshound and needs to be with me. He is 10 and I want to spend his last years together.

I am looking for somewhere in or around Meadowbank or Blacktown. I go to Tafe in Meadowbank, work in Kellyville and my friends live in Blacktown.

If you have read this far please stay with me, I am not looking for cash only arrangements. I am looking for a signed agreement to protect us both, even if it’s the one on the Flatmates Info tab.

I am pretty laid back but I am also educated. Please respect my above criteria and we will work out just fine.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Christine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christine in one of these rentals