Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield Lakes, Redbank Plains, Goodna, Brookwater.

Frank (18), $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Frank (18)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently working as full-time employee for Foxtel. i have never lived alone so it's a big change for myself as I've always been at home. I'm a quiet person very tidy and clean after myself. Will always pay rent on time. I love to eat out and I'm happy to socialize with others but keep to myself as I have noone to talk to when I'm home with my mother. I'm making this change as I want to move forward into a new big step, feel more independent and focus on moving Into the future. I don't drink or smoke I'm a mature young adult looking for a comfortable house to stay in. I work from 6am until late afternoon depending on what i have on for the day. I'm a sporty person and love to game on pc/console. I'd like to look at moving this month for and stay for as long as possible. I'm getting into traveling and will be doing so for the years to come.

Thank you

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Frank is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Frank in one of these rentals