Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Zozo, Female, 29, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zozo, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 6th

About me

Hi,
I´m looking for a new place because I live with 3 messy and loud guys, and I just had enough. Currently living in St Kilda East and working at St Kilda Beach. Like the areas around and want to live close to my work.

I´m looking for a place for at least 3 months. I need a place that is clean and tidy and where I can enjoy some quiet time after a long day at work.

Im a 29 yr old female, and work full time+more in hospitality.
I work from Mo-Sun (9am-12am) in a restaurant/bar that get´s very busy during summer time, and I´m going to work A LOT. That means I´m basically just gonna sleep at home.

I love music and social environments. (If I have time) I like to go out for dinner/drinks, but I always keep the party out of the house.

I also like to stay active, and that means gym and running.
Otherwise I´m very low key during weekdays with netflix, books and I´m a tea junkie.

I have a lot of experience with house sharing, and I always respect the house and my housemates.

Let me know if I can come for an inspection.

Best regards,
zozo

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Zozo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Arezozo
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 4%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Zozo in one of these rentals