Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Urrbrae, Stirling, Saint Georges, Myrtle Bank, Linden Park, Glenside, Glen Osmond, Burnside, Beaumont.

Stella (22), $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stella (22)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I currently work at Adelaide Zoo and am looking for somewhere to live in the Eastern suburbs as I am in the recruitment process for a possible role at Monarto Zoo yet currently live 2 hours from there.
If I was fortunate enough to be offered the position my approximate start date would be the 17th of September so would be looking to move a few days prior. Please only contact me if these timing restraints are of no issue!
I will need a fully finished home also as I won’t have furniture to bring with me.
I enjoy living in a tidy and clean space. I love to cook a variety of meals which I’d be happy to do with other housemates. I have a great love for animals and all types of music.
Really keen to look into any possible rooms for rent in these areas of the Easterns/South Eastern Suburbs so please don’t hesitate to contact me :)
Thanks, Stella.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.