Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
My, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

My, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Open-minded and easy-going medical student from Germany looking for a room close to the Royal North Shore hospital. I'll be interning there for 8 weeks, and am excited to explore Sydney in my free time. Will probably try to travel some weekends as well to see as much of Australia as I can. :)

I've shared living space for many years (boarding school/college dorms/flat shares) and am respectful of communal space and people's privacy. However, I'd also be very happy to sit down for a chat / glass of wine or even cook dinner together if people feel like it.

I'm an active person and look forward to exploring the running trails around North Sydney / perhaps also learning how to surf as well :) I also love good food + coffee (I'm a "flexitarian" aka don't cook it but do succumb to the craving of a good Pho bowl when I'm out).

If you think I'd be a right fit for your flat I'd love to hear from you!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Student accommodation

My on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact My
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message