Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydenham, Surry Hills, Saint Peters, Redfern, Petersham, Glebe, Erskineville, Alexandria.

Rachael, Female, 21, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachael, Female, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a kind and positive person working in the CBD looking for somewhere to live close by. I am from the south coast of NSW and my commute to Sydney is around 2 hours each way - hence why I am looking for somewhere to live. I am currently working in the advertising industry as a graphic designer.

I love the outdoors and being active. I really enjoy yoga, spending time at the beach in summer and going out to cafes and restaurants.

I am a very clean and courteous person and will always do my best to keep the house in great condition.

I know how to have a good time and would love to become friends with my housemates yet I also know the boundaries would be respectful of their personal space and time. I also love to cook and get creative in the kitchen.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals