Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Aya, Female, 21, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aya, Female, 21

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

February 19th

About me

I am Aya, 21 years old International student from Japan currently studying at Griffith University Gold Coast. I will move to Brisbane February 2019, to study in Nathan Campus and so I am looking for a place that I can move into when my uni starts (Feb 25th, 2019 but I would like to move into the place a few days before).

The reason why I have made this list and start looking for a place earlier is, I will go back to my country from November to February for my university vacation. I will be really appreciated if you let me show the apartment, room etc at the end of October(because I only have time to visit brisbane after my final exams).

**Little bit about me
I AM
-full-time university student/ most time I'm at uni, not at home
-tidy clean organized person
-a shy person at the first sight but definitely love to chat with my share mates
-definitely not party person
-drink really casually
-non smoking

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Aya
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or