Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mont Albert North, Mont Albert, Box Hill North, Box Hill, Balwyn North, Balwyn.

Adam, Male, 33, $350, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Adam, Male, 33

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, Im 33 years old and recently started a new full time job in Balwyn so I am looking for somewhere closer to work to live for a minimum of 6-12 months.

Ive recently completed studies to change my career path from hospitality to information technology to achieve a better work/life balance and am currently working Mon-Fri 9-5 in the Information Technology industry.

Im a pretty chilled flatmate to live with, I have a cat who is a both an inside and outside cat (desexed, microchipped and vaccinated), so Im obviously looking for somewhere that he is welcome too.

I currently rely on public transport (for another few months), so relatively easy access to this is a must.

Im looking to move asap, on a weekend.

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adam in one of these rentals