Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Page, Macquarie, Holt, Higgins, Flynn, Belconnen.

Monique (23)
Verified

Early Bird
$240/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi! My name is Monique. I'm looking for a permanent place to live. I'm a young professional working full time in the city. I'm a pretty quiet person, clean and tidy too. I play soccer on the weekends and take my dog out for adventures.

Speaking of, I have a gorgeous chocolate labrador named Nala who is 1 and a half years old. She sleeps in my room and loves people and other dogs (and is scared of cats). She spends her days outside but comes in when I'm home (she isn't allowed on furniture though). She is toilet trained and very well behaved. I also am becoming a dog training instructor - nala and I love learning new tricks.

I've lived in share houses for the past 2 years and can provide references.

I have a boyfriend and we usually hang out a couple times a week.

I'm not a party person - I tend to go out to the movies and pub with friends and like to have a fun but pretty chilled time.

My preferred moving date is the 18th of August.

If you think we might be suitable to team up give us a yell and Nala and I can come out and meet you! If you have any questions you'd like to ask of me I'm happy to answer.

Thanks!

Monique

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Monique in one of these rentals on
Loading...