Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Giorgia, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Giorgia, Female, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

August 20th

About me

Hello!
I'm Giorgia, I am 24 currently doing my Master's in Environment & Conservation at the University of Melbourne and looking for a new home.

I've been sharing a beautiful victorian terrace house in Parkville for just over a year and I am hoping to stay in the same area, which I have most definitely fallen in love with since moving to Melbourne.

Definitely not looking for a party house. I am at uni most days and usually work one day a week. I'm respectful of other people's spaces/needs and expect the same from my housemates :) Hoping to share a house with lovely people who enjoy a glass of wine at the end of the day and the occasional home-cooked Italian food.

I love nature, animals and anything related. I have travelled a lot in the past (a little over 40 countries!) while now I'm taking some time to complete my education. My next big life project is to get over my fear of open water and becoming a certified diver... and then dive with blue whales!

Get in touch if you think we'll get along! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Giorgia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Giorgia
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 43%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or