Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Clayfield, Aspley, Albion.

Kate (29), $130, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate (29)

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Open minded, relaxed, down to earth and easy going - looking for like minded people.

I work full time and also study, so I do enjoy locking myself in my room to procrastinate for lengthy hours from time to time.

I enjoy the odd backyard cricket or soccer game, beer, wine, food, gatherings, good times etc but all in moderation for myself.

Noisey housemates aren't an issue (for me personally), do as you will - I can literally block out anything that isn't life threatening.

I love good and bad humour, being silly and a healthy discussion/debate on pretty much anything. I'm always eager to learn something new, so if you posses a pretty cool skill, I'll more than likely try to get you to teach me. Honestly, it doesn't even need to be cool.

I'm extremely cruisey and will pretty much adapt to any surrounding - unless that surrounding is toxic, then I'm outties...

I want to end it with saying I'm a weapon in the kitchen but I'm not......mmmhhmmmm.....and that's a wrap.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals