Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Northcote, Hawthorn, Fitzroy.

Georgia (20), $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia (20)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Georgia i'm 20 years old. I work full time Tuesday- Saturday 8:30am-6pm so i'm not very often home. On weekends I work Saturdays and tend to go out most Saturday nights. The times I am home i like to spending my time relaxing and watching netflix. I'm very clean (but not obsessive), I love having a chat and drinking a few beers but am also very respectful of personal space :)

I am looking mainly around Prahran, South Yarra, Chapel Street.
A parking spot is a must for me as I drive a lot for work.
Open to living with all genders and ages.
Please message me if you think we'd get along.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals