Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingston, Belconnen.

Minnie

Early Bird20 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Minnie

About me

I moved to Canberra from Perth in 2016 to study Law. I've since been living in student accommodation and would like to move to something more private!

I'm a pretty quiet person, or so I'm told. But I think that once you get to know me I'm really fun and caring. I'm easy to talk to and love making friends - setting ground rules with me won't be hard and it shouldn't be and shouldn't be a concern for you! I'll accommodate wherever I can. I also like to think myself as a pretty decent chef. I can make all kinds of food and see cooking as my relaxation.

I like spending time with my partner of two years, though. We haven't moved in together yet because we don't feel as ready to handle that burden (on our families, mostly (we're both of (relatively conservative) Indian heritage raised in Australia)). Not sure why I'm including that here, but I am.

I'm heading into my third year of Law (out of four) and, inevitably, expect the next while to be fairly hectic for me in terms of studying intensely alongside working. But! I'm looking forward to it.

Basically I promise that I'm a really nice person to know and to live with :)

PS. I like watching movies I've already watched (Disney)
PPS. I'm 5 feet tall

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Minnie in one of these rentals on
Loading...