Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Prahran, Docklands, Armadale.

Audrey

Early Bird25 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Audrey

About me

•Housemate trained
•Mindful of my own noise (You too please)
•Respectful of your privacy
•Not interested in causing conflict over dishes, I wash mine, you wash yours we’re both happy!
•Pick up social cues well. If you’re not feeling social I won’t talk at you
•I like spending time alone in my room but also love a good banter when everyone’s feeling it.
•Cleans up after myself (prefer to have a chart system of who does what on which day so it’s fair and easier than playing the old “but i mopped the floor 12 months ago” game.
•Love a good party but don’t want a party house. I enjoy peace and quiet.
•Work night shifts in the adult industry but ninja mode when I open the front door, I’ll tip toe to my room.
•Pay rent and bills on time

I love music, Kmart decor, the smell of a clean home. I can be as silly as they come at times with my sense of humour I hope to live with someone who also loves a laugh. Currently living in Ferntree Gully but due to my work I need to be closer to the city. I come with a couch, table and chairs & a washing machine. I like making my environments homely, so watch out lil home maker is here to beautify and upgrade if the house is lacking.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Audrey in one of these rentals on
Loading...