Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Georgia, Female, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey!

My name is Georgia. I spend most of my time between work and the gym. I like to live an active lifestyle, so my days and weekends are generally spent at AFL, or catching up with mates. I’m also studying a business degree so that occupies whatever time I usually have left.

I love food and I love to cook! I’m also partial to a nice glass of red, good food and good company 😊

Order keeps me calm, so naturally I’m a tidy person. I like to keep on top of ‘life admin’ and I pretty much have a timetable for everything 🤷🏼‍♀️

Otherwise I’m super easy going and love a chat. I love my independence too and will be out and about for the most part. Not a huge drinker - will occasionally have a bigger night but I’m usually up before 5am getting workouts in so I’m basically a nana 😬

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Georgia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Georgia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals