Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Violet, Female, 23, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Violet, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m Violet. I’m 23 years old and I have three small dogs named Amber, Isla and Lily.

They are Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and they are very friendly and love people. They are well behaved and are indoor dogs. They mainly just like sleeping on the bed with me when I’m home and chilling out around the house playing with their toys but they also like being outdoors too, especially when they go for walks. Fencing is required around property and they need a safe and secure backyard to play in when they go outside. They are my companion animals and they are my babies, so I’m looking for a safe and secure place that will accept my dogs and I. I’m looking for animal/dog lovers who will respect my dogs as that is important.

I’m a full time student two days a week studying Companion Animal Services at Box Hill Institute. I’m financially stable and will pay rent and bills on time. I like animals, writing, drawing, painting, reading and all things Disney. I’m also a vegetarian.

I am quiet and I generally like to keep to myself, but I’m willing to chat now and then. I will respect privacy, space and boundaries and I’m looking for someone who will do the same. I’m not a party person at all, so a quiet and chilled out place would be ideal. I’m a non smoker and non drinker and don’t like drugs whatsoever. I’m clean and tidy and I’ll do my share of the housework, particularly cleaning up after my dogs as that’s my responsibility.

I have a partner and he generally comes and stays with me on weekends as he works full time. I’ve had experience in a share house that I used to live in.

Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Violet is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Violet in one of these rentals