Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Richmond.

Moe (33), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Moe (33)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hola beautiful people,

I am looking for a room with ensuite in a share house / flat, a place to call home.

Myself, a 33 bubbly energetic soul working full time. After a space where others like to hang out and have a drink or dinner movie every now and then but would still respect privacy. Nature and Innovative loving.

Needless to say the norm of cleanennss, tidiness , etc, etc... are present and prefered among other house hold future friends.

Looking for long term 6+ months. Have my own furniture so if room is furniture or not not a biggie but prefere without furniture so I can decorate my small piece of heaven.

Moving in date would be 10ish of Sept.

Holla at me and dont let a good MoeMoe slip from your hands ;)

Cheers

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Moe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Moe in one of these rentals