Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Saem, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Saem, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

August 19th

About me

Hi everyone, I'm Saem Corzo from Mexico,

I'm looking for something cheap but a private room near to the CBD max 15 - 20 min riding in bike, im looking in east Melbourne, south bank, Fitzroy, Carlton, or around the cbd, a room that preferably has a bed and that I need to pay around 200 per week without bills and around 250 with bills included. I'm very clean and tidy. Please find below my resume haha.

I start living alone since 7 year ago so I have in experience in this haha, I just arrived to Melbourne 3 weeks ago but now I’m staying until aug 19th in a house because one of their flatmates went to Europe. I have a bachelor in Actuarial Sciences and for the last 3 years I have been working in financial services in a consultant company called Accenture.
I worked in many projects with different banks established in Mexico for example Citi bank, BNP Paribas, Santander, etc
Now I’m 25, and I came to Melbourne to study a diploma of business that I'm coursing right now I just started the last week, I only go to school 2 days a week.
Now im working too, as an umpire and coach with children and in 2 clubs.
I’m a very clean and respectful person, I love to exercise and do sports all my life, and now I only run, do gym, calisthenics, swim and ride in bike but my favorite activity is go camping and hiking.
What I’m expecting for you guys and what I'm offering to you is to be a family in Melbourne as I’ve always been with my previous flatmates
I’m still looking for a job here in Financial services in a bank or a consultant company, I just applied the last week to different companies and I’m just waiting for the responses
I don’t know if you need more info or have any doubt?
And of course I love to dance I'm latin right? Haha love the shoes, sneakers, caps, and watches, I like to read on weekends and I love languages I just finish learning portugues with an app called duolinguo and now I want to start learning German
Sorry this just come to my mind haha
And if you want to we meet some place to take a beer or a coffee to talk a little bit more please let me know and I will be more than glad

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Saem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Saem on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Saem
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Saem in one of these rentals