Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ingrid Herrera, Female, 46, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ingrid Herrera, Female, 46

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 17th

About me

Dear future flatmates,

Greetings future flatmate/s. I'm a mature age female Commonwealth Supported Student studying a Law/Arts degree at Uni Canberra. I need affordable, quiet, and secure accommodation near UC/Belconnen bus routes immediately for at least six to twelve months or more.

I'm a quiet and organised person who is clean, tidy, and respectful. I've been a renter and a homeowner, and lived alone and in a shared setting. Although i'm independent, I enjoy socialising with my house mate/s, however please be aware that I can't drink alcohol for health reasons, so don't be offended if I don't share a drink with you. I don't smoke or do drugs, and i'm fair when it comes to sharing housework and bills. Pets are okay with me.

I enjoy reading, walking, and cooking, and just relaxing at home.

Please contact me as soon as possible if you have a suitable room.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Ingrid Herrera
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or