Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Glen, Male, 32, $225, Have children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Glen, Male, 32

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone! My name is Glen and I work full time managing liquor stores. I run 3 stores which are in surfers paradise, broadbeach and burleigh! Yes I bring perks to the table :P

I currently work Mon-thurs have friday and sat off and work sunday. I am very social but also very independant and enjoy and respect personal space. I have lived in many share houses before so you wont have to clean up after me! I am tidy and respectful. I ALWAYS pay rent on time.

I am currently living in pimpama which is just too far away! $70pw in petrol and lots of crime and theft, no thanks!

I am happy to find a lease with someone or move in to somewhere existing. Would prefer the later.

I am looking for somewhere more long term - at least 6 months. Although I am social and fun, I would prefer to live with no more than 2 others. Im 32 so not looking for a party house, I have goals I want to accomplish. I am on the gold coast long term (it's been 13 years now).

I love all sports! I love quiet nights in watching movies but also love getting outside for random adventures!

I have a beautiful 4 year old daughter Rubi who i take out on saturdays. She will not be staying over or come to the house, we adventure all day! I am not the kind of person who brings people back to the house in general.
I dont have any pets but am very good with all animals, cats, dogs, birds, whatever! Not allergic to anything.

Working full time
Have children
Non-smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Glen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Glen in one of these rentals