Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shannen, Female, 22, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shannen, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 25th

About me

I am a full time university student studying a bachelor of criminology and forensic science at QUT. I am set to graduate in December and am wanting to undertake my Honours in 2019. I work part time (usually 3 days per week) as a guest service agent for a 5 star hotel in the city. I can either work early mornings or late nights. I am an avid traveller and will likely spend a few months out of every year overseas. I don't have any pets except a Thai Gourami fish named Mike, who I will be bringing with me. Ideally, I would love to have somewhere where its okay for me to have friends or family visit/stay with me occasionally.

I am an avid lover of curling up on the couch with a blanket for a movie night or just having a chat about the day we've just had. I'm the kind of person who's pretty much always down for a conversation, but as a uni student, I also respect the need for time alone. I would love to have the occasional Netflix marathon or head out into the city and do lunch. I am not simply looking for a room (let's be honest - you can find that anywhere), I'm looking for a home with people I can enjoy returning to and seeing at the end of the day. I am a non-smoker, definitely not a party animal and more than capable of doing my fair share of whatever needs to be done.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Shannen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Shannen
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 18%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shannen in one of these rentals