Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kurt, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kurt, Male, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 27th

About me

I'm 28 years old and moved to the Gold Coast from California to study physiotherapy at Bond University in May, 2017. My current lease ends on December 15th and I'm looking for a new place to live.
I am tidy, easy-going, and can get along with just about anyone! I am very active (much prefer to be out and about rather than cooped up in the house all day), enjoy cooking, love music and traveling, and I'm an avid sports fan.
I enjoy socialising and having a few drinks from time to time (love a good G&T), but my biggest party days are behind me. I love animals and I don't smoke, but am okay with living with smokers as long as they don't smoke in the house. Please send me a message if you'd like to know more!

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kurt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kurt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kurt
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Kurt in one of these rentals