Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns City, Cairns.

Tahnee & Adam, 26-29, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tahnee & Adam, 26-29

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello! We are a young, vibrant and happy couple from Perth, Western Australia. We have been travelling around Australia in our 4WD with roof top tent and are currently looking for a place to stay in Cairns, North Queensland while we work up here ( to top up our travel funds).

We are both reliable, non-smokers, fit, tidy, clean and well-organised. Adam is a Mechanical Engineer and Tahnee is a Digital Marketer by profession. We are both into the outdoors and look forward to obtaining our PADI Diving License while touring the Great Barrier Reef.

More things about us: We are coffee-lovers and 'foodies', and enjoy dining out, trying new food or hitting the local markets for fresh produce. Adam loves a good bakery too!

Tahnee is talented in music and art while Adam is enthusiastic (and knowledgeable) about all things automotive.

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tahnee & Adam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tahnee & Adam in one of these rentals