Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Craig, Male, 44, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Craig, Male, 44

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 17th

About me

Hi, I’m Craig, I served in the military for 12 years in catering and military police. I like to think I’m a decent cook especially as I currently teach it to secondary students. I’ve been teaching in remote Qld for last 3.5 years and transferring to North Brisbane for 2019.
I’ve been looking at rentals and have discovered the ability to get a stunning unit with all the facilities in the areas enabling a lifestyle taking advantage of the river, cafes etc is far greater if I combine with another as once you get over the 500 mark you get the storage, double bathroom, views etc.
I work ft, active so I’ll be out walking, cycling etc but also love movie nights and AFL, and whilst privacy is a given, the ability to communicate, get on, and enjoy being at home is vital. I have some furniture inc 2 great new lounge chairs, a 65cm 3d 4K tv, kitchen gear. It seems these units come with washing machine/dryer. What we don’t have, will put my bargain hunting to a challenge lol.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Craig on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Craig
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 86%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Craig in one of these rentals