Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Natasha, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natasha, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am sociable and love going out for dinner and drinks. I am originally from Perth and work full time in accounting. I enjoy a glass of wine or 7 and can often be found binge watching sex and the city while I attempt to cook. I generally keep things low key during the week but on the weekends I enjoy going out and spending more money than I had planned to at various bars/restaurants/clubs. I try to keep active by forcing myself to go for runs/to pilates. Looking to team up with others who are keen to find a house/apartment to rent together.

If you think we'd get along send me a message telling me a bit about yourself! xxx

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Natasha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Natasha
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 13%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Natasha in one of these rentals