Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 38, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 19th

About me

I am incredibly easy going and have a great sense of humour. I work long hours in a conflict-filled job and spend my time writing/creating on my weekends, as well as returning to Sydney to see friends and continue to pretend my life has not been uprooted after being sent to Canberra for work. I do want to establish myself in Canberra though and it would be good to live with others.

I move between making an effort to make home-cooked meals and living on take away. I tidy up after myself and don't mind if people leave their dishes in the sink until a more convenient time (as long as convenient isn't four weeks' later - I've had that experience before and don't need to check it off my bucket list). I tend to keep to myself when I'm writing so there's a chance when you could go a few days without seeing me. I also travel for work so I'm looking for a base and interesting people to connect with, rather than a clinical room by myself or not connecting with others.

Always open to questions so don't hesitate to ask if you'd like to know more. May be able to shift my move in date back as well but timeframes are somewhat narrow.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sarah
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals