Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Southbank, Richmond, Flemington, Carlton, Brunswick.

Jonathan (25), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jonathan (25)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a fresh Singaporean chemical engineering postgrad from unimelb in search of a homely place to stay (ASAP) while applying for jobs. As employment opportunities may be better outside of Melbourne, I will not be able to confirm my stay past December 2018. My budget is $1200 per month maximum inclusive of all bills (utilities, internet, Netflix, Spotify, you name it).

My interests include listening to classical music and working out as well as binging YouTube. Non-smoker here. I would also suit a flatmate who doesn't mind the smell of simple Asian cooking. Sometimes I can be quite talkative especially if I get along with you but after awhile my default setting is introvert. I also value non-fastidious levels of cleanliness and tidiness :)

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jonathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jonathan in one of these rentals