Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Valentin, Male, 23, $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Valentin, Male, 23

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 28th

About me

Hi! I'm Valentin, i come from France. 🇫🇷
I've been graduated in Law ( bachelor ), and i decide to come in Australia to improve my english to join an University for a master.

I will be avaiable for flatshare/houseshare at the end of September, begining October.

I considerate myself like an easy going guy, laid back, ( very ) clean tidy with sense of humour and ( always ) the smile.
I have healthy lifestyle. I practice sports, 4-5 time a week, eat healthy... Pets are welcome but smoker not!
I’m an open minded guy so I'd like to chat with a glass of wine but I also like my own place.
I’m a discret men, studying for IELTS so I’m not a party guy and I prefer students or people with the same lifestyle.

For the accommodation I haven’t any particular restrictions ( areas, furnished.... ), just clean people.

I'm new in the city and it will be a pleasure to mert new peoples/cultures so send me a message if you want 😊

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Valentin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Valentin in one of these rentals