Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Redfern, Hurstville, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction.

Lucie, Female, 35, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucie, Female, 35

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Lucie! I'm originally from Europe and have been living in Australia for 4 years. I work as an ESL teacher in the evening and I'm studying a Master of Secondary teaching at WSU.
I'm pretty opened re location but the apartment HAS TO BE CLOSE TO A TRAIN STATION (max 6 min walk) as I don't drive. I'm pretty busy teaching and studying at the moment. When I'm home, I'm mostly in my room preparing my classes, sleeping or watching a movie so I need a private room. I'm sociable but I also like to keep to myself and I'm respectful of others' privacy. I love a quiet and clean environment without being OCD or too fussy. Therefore I do not wish to share with MORE THAN ONE PERSON.
Please feel free to ask me anything you'd like to know.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.