Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Tt (65) & Ttp (99), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tt (65) & Ttp (99)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About us

Hi
My wife and I are a mature professional couple returning from overseas on the 27/28 August having undergone some medical treatment.
We initially seek a granny flat furnished, with washing machine, WIFI and TV etc. for minimum ONE month, possible 6 months or more after the initial one month, subject to our situation at that time.
We are non-smokers, non-drinkers, and very private/quite couple needing to access SCGH and Fiona Stanley Hospitals during our stay. We are not able to live with or in close proximity to dogs.
Additionally, we are in the process of selling our overseas property, and at the same time looking to buy our own home in Perth/surrounds. Please do confirm by email:
NON SHARING and self contained only will be considered. Max $295 week to include utilities

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tt & Ttp are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tt & Ttp in one of these rentals