Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Faith, Female, 17, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Faith, Female, 17

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 17 year old female, I've lived out of home for two years almost... I was born and raised in port macquarie but left and moved to Newcastle September last year, the last two months I've been living on the central coast but I'm wanting to be back in my hometown, my mums here and it'd be nice to be closer to her.

I've never not paid my rent, I've never been late and I do have references, I'm not working at the moment I'm focusing on getting my ps, 65 days away, and then getting a job as I have anxiety with public transport. I'm on centrelink atm, but that will change I'll be studying at tafe when I get my ps and I'm just looking for a stable place to live in, as I'm sick of jumping around !

I'm pretty quiet, I'm open for a conversation but I also respect privacy, I don't party, I've only been to one party in my life, I don't smoke or drink often if at all and I'm very respectful of personal space, I have references from places I've previously rented rooms at also :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Faith is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Faith
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Faith in one of these rentals