Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach.

Brooke (23), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brooke (23)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Brooke, 23 years old, originally from New Zealand (don't hold that against me) ;)
I have been in Australia 4 years now and have recently moved from Melbourne to the Gold Coast.

I moved for the more relaxed lifestyle and to further my career in sales. I work full time and on weekends and really enjoy my job.

Outside of work I am into fitness and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I currently go to the gym 4 or 5 times a week, I am looking to build on that. On weekends I love to explore new places, meet new people and making new friends. I also love to cook even though I'm not very good at it. I do enjoy the occasional wine with friends however I'm more than happy to go out to do so if that's not your thing.

I'm always respectful of others, clean and tidy (maybe a little ocd). I don’t have a lot with me so I wont need much space. I dont know many people on the Gold Coast so living with like minded people I can call friends would be perfect.

I'm looking for somewhere to settle long term and a new place to call home.

Brooke

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.