Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Brunswick West, Carlton North, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Reece, Male, 31, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Reece, Male, 31

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,

I'm Reece, an ESL Teacher from Melbourne, who is looking for a happy place to call home for a while. I’m a social guy who likes to get to know his house mates and share some quality conversations. I’m looking for share house where I can share common values such as respect, responsibility, keeping the house clean and tidy, a positive mindset and environmental responsibility with my house mates.

During the week I’m usually pretty busy. I work full-time teaching adults English. I enjoy keeping fit and active – doing things like running, callisthenics and yoga. Also, I love cooking and making my own stuff, so you’ll often find me cooking up a storm in the kitchen.

On weekends, like everyone, I’ll be catching up with friends for coffee or a beer. At night I like going to a gig, trying out new bars or getting my dancing shoes out. Other activities I enjoy doing are reading, practising my Spanish language, riding my bike, hiking, camping and gardening if there’s one around to muck around in (not claiming to be an expert!)

If you would like to know more about me, just send me question here.

Thanks for reading. Good luck finding your roommate,

Reece

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.