Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

John, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

John, Male, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

A professional from England looking for a room in Melbourne.

I'm a friendly and sociable person, being both easy to approach and to talk to! I have instagram should you want to get a better idea of my personality and skype should you wish to talk.

I love to be creative and make music in my spare time (but I keep it quiet so don't worry).

Should my future housemates ever want to go out for drinks or events, then of course if I'm available I'd love to take part.

I have people who are helping me arrive into Melbourne who can see the room on my behalf as I would very much like to have a contract signed and a room sorted as soon as possible for when I arrive into the city on the 16th Aug.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with John in one of these rentals