Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Erin, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 30th

About me

Hey friends,
Boring things: I work part time (28h a week) running a before and after school care program, I coach and compete in calisthenics, and I do some aide work in schools. I study education at Deakin part time. I'm looking to live somewhere where I have friends for housemates, rather than people who just coexist as I've experienced that before and it was not fun!

Fun things: I'm a pretty funny person pretty much all of the time, love some bants. I am a big fan of AFL, calisthenics, reading, socialising, napping, running, animals, bad jokes, dad jokes (are they the same thing?), bad singing, netflix and eating. I'm v clumsy. I come with a boyfriend so he'd be around sometimes, I also come with a digital piano (if there is room) because I play. Obviously. Not sure why else I'd have one. I'm also hearing impaired, you can be as loud as you like while I don't have my hearing aids in (sleep and shower time) and I would not know!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Erin
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals